About us

Destinazione Turistica Emilia

Destinazione Turistica Emilia is a public body instrumental to local authorities, established by the Emilia Romagna Region with DGR 595 of 05/05/2017 in accordance with the Regional Law 4/2016. The body is endowed with legal personality and administrative, organizational, financial and accounting autonomy. It is composed by local authorities and can be joined by the Chambers of Commerce and any other public administration operating in the tourism sector, which are part of those indicated by ISTAT as public.

It is territorially in charge for the provinces of Parma, Piacenza and Reggio Emilia.

 

LEGAL HEAD OFFICE

Viale Martiri della Libertà, 15 – Parma
CF 92192900345 
PI  02864470345

HEADQUARTERS

Viale Martiri della Libertà, 15 – Parma
Corso Garibaldi 31 – Reggio Emilia
Corso Garibaldi 50 – Piacenza
destinazione.emilia@regione.emilia-romagna.it

PRESIDENT
Cristiano Casa
Viale Martiri della Libertà, 15 – 43123 Parma
tel. +39 0521 931 634
e-mail presidente@visitemilia.com

DIRECTOR
Pierangelo Romersi
Viale Martiri della Libertà, 15 – 43123 Parma
tel. +39 0521 931 634
e-mail direttore@regione.emilia-romagna.it

STAFF headquarter of Parma

Mirca Bolognesi - tel. +39 0521 931762 
e-mail Mirca.Bolognesi@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Daria Dalcielo - tel. +39 0521 931899
e-mail daria.dalcielo@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Stefania Spaggiari - tel. +39 0521 931634
e-mail stefania.spaggiari@regione.emilia-romagna.it

STAFF headquarter of Reggio Emilia

Anna Maria Guidi - tel. +39 0522 444416 
e-mail annamaria.guidi@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Elisa Rozzi - tel. +39 0522 444416
e-mail elisa1.rozzi@regione.emilia-romagna.it

STAFF headquarter of Piacenza 

Isabella Rossi - tel. +39 0523 795322
e-mail isabella.rossi@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Daniela Tansini - tel. +39 0523 795282
e-mail daniela.tansini@regione.emilia-romagna.it

 

Press Office and Social Media for Destinazione Turistica Emilia:
Ella Press office and Digital PR
Carla Soffritti 
Tel. +39 0521 336376  Cell. 335 8388895
info@ella.it
www.elladigital.it

 

ACTIVITIES

Annually, the Tourist Destination Emilia provides for the drafting and management of the Annual Program of Tourist Activities for the vast area of ​​competence consisting of:

  • Strategic programmatic lines for the development of tourism promotional-marketing activities in the large area of ​​reference;
  • Tourism promo-marketing program;
  • Tourism program for the local promotion. 
     
Last update 26/07/2021
OFFICIAL TOURIST INFORMATION SITE © 2021 Destination Emilia